2401 Hannah Ave NW Bemidji, MN 56601  Local: (218) 751-0850 Tollfree: (800) 352-4249
Customer Reviews
NETZER'S FLORAL
Local Bemidji, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (229 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful my wife loved them!!! Flowers were excatly what they liked like online great service. Thanks for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Found you to be very helpful and kind. I was ordering flowers out of your area and you took care of the order in sending it to another florist that was in the area I needed to send the flowers to. I appreciate your extra kind service in doing that for me. I would definitely call you again. Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything went perfect. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers, ordered online, arrived on time. Smooth easy process was convenient for a short notice delivery. No complaints from me! Keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice work. Great resemblance of the arrangement I ordered online. Thank you.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Ordered from Vermont. Excellent service! Stunning flowers! Thank you so much for the personalized care including a call!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job!!!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and looked just as great on day 5 as they did the day they were delivered. Very good quality!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I've ordered a fee times and you always come through in a timely manner with a beautiful bouquet. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful. My mom lived them.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent customer service - I received a call when the flowers I ordered were not available in white.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service, very easy process, beautiful flowers, thank you!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Ver helpful and friendly. Plants were beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic job!!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very please with Netzer's. The flowers arrived to the recipient so quickly and they looked wonderful.
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered earlier than expected. Great service. Definitely recommend!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Girl loved them, a bit expensive though.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was gorgeous and was delivered in a timely fashion! My only complaint is that they had to deliver the chocolates separately because they forgot them!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

super quick same day delivery - great looking flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Awesome and easy ordering online! They were so busy during Valentine's Day but were so organized and had everything under control.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The delivery was made on time and my daughter liked the candy variety. Ordering on line was super easy.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Although price seemed a bit high, I love that I was able to order so smoothly online and delivery was quick!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your awesome. You caught a possible mistake on my part and you bothered to care and ask me about it. Beautiful arrangement also.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very pleased with my service! I live out of state and the online ordering tool makes it quick and easy for me to still be able to help my family in BEMIDJI celebrate special occasions.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. My daughter and her husband loved it. It was delivered on time and not left out in the fridgid temperatures of Minnesota.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time delivery for Mom's birthday - she loved the arrangement. Thank-you.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient the flowers went to was extremely happy, which was the point, so I was happy too, thanks.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

There were two envelopes (the tiny ones) with the plant and the chocolates, but there weren't any directions or explanation of what the plant was.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Nov 24, 2016, 10:38 am

I am so sorry that the care tag for the plant didn't make it to you! Sometimes during wrapping or delivery they can get knocked off the card pic but usually we are able to catch that. I can have one dropped off to you on Monday (we are closed the rest of the weekend). Congratulations on the opening of your new business!
Sean Froyd's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2016, 2:37 pm

I just got my plant information today! If I could, I'd adjust the 4 to 5 stars!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gorgeous fall color bouquet.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

THE ROSES WERE BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a custom arrangement for my mother's birthday and she loved it so so so much. It was absolutely beautiful and the color scheme was unique and absolutely GORGEOUS!! Definitely worth it!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was extremely pleased with the flowers I ordered for my daughter. She said they lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely satisfied with Netzer's service! I ordered flowers online from out of state. They were delivered promptly and looked even more beautiful than what I saw pictured!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service. Absolutely no problems. Jim
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were very fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

I have placed a few orders from Netzer's and have had great service. The are efficient and have great products. One order I made on like needed to substitute a basket of a different color than the item shown on the website. They contacted me to be sure it was OK to us the other color. I really appreciated knowing it would be a bit different and they went out of their way to make sure this was OK. Also great suggestions when I wasn't sure exactly what to order!!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. The flowers lasted almost 2 weeks and were beautiful.
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My future wife was very happy and impressed with the flowers that she got and said "They were very beautiful." So, I will definitely order more arrangements from you again.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

everything went off without a hitch. Very pleasant delivery person that called in advance. Very rare these days. Thanks again.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great arrangement and phone call indicated they heeded the intent of my comments beyond the limitation that they called about. Just received photo from my Mom exclaiming that some of the arrangement is still beautiful as of 23May. Nice longevity for a Mother's Day order.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a gorgeous arrangement for my Mom! Thanks for making her day!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

All went extremely well...from ordering thru to delivery...thanx for the email confirmation!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thanks--the picture of the flowers I sent showed they looked great. Very kind person on the phone when I realized I'd made a mistake in the address.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Most beautiful arrangement. I appreciate that you call ahead and don't leave flowers unless there is someone home. Some other flowers I got were in an inappropriately sized vase and the flowers were cramped, your choice of a vase was perfect. That's why you have been around so long, keep up the good work. Nancy Gallagher
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live three hours away and ordered flowers for her birthday. She received them and was so happy. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

A little spendy but flowers were very pretty and lasted quite awhile!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers turned out wonderfully! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciate that you are so good about getting in touch with me if you have to make changes on my order. That has happened a few times and all has worked out well. This time there was a delivery issue and your delivery man was very courteous and helpful. I love ordering flowers from my hometown florist. Even all the way from Mtka! =)
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

You weren't able to provide any of the specific flowers in the arrangement I ordered, but you did deliver replacement flowers in a similar arrangement.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was the best anniversary present a guy could give!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased with the service, Patty loved the arrangement. Thanks
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Would definitely use again.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement that my Mom received for her 80th birthday, was very much enjoyed by her and my Dad. They said the flowers were beautiful, and with their care, they lasted quite a while. Netzer's also delivered on the day before her birthday as promised. That meant a lot. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Netzer's has been a local favorite for many years. Excellent flowers and delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers for my birthday were in excellent condition and are still beautiful. They are opening now and I am enjoying them very much. It is nice to have something so beautiful since we still have snow on the ground. Thank You.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were lovely and delivered at the date and time I wanted them to be
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

I sent flowers for my mother in laws birthday. She loves them! The website was super easy to use.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

I sent flowers for my mother in laws birthday. She loves them! The website was super easy to use.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the great service on such short notice!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My sister in law was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank You!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were healthy and beautiful!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers still look good
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They didn't have the plant I selected online in stock but they called and gave me other options that were close to what I chose. They were very easy to work with! I would definitely do business with them again!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very personal and professional - thanks!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ever since I can remember my Mom ordered from Netzer's Floral and now I do and get the same impeccable service and quality! Thank you for keeping some things the same in Bemidji.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleasant personal interaction. Wonderful flowers, according to my mom who loved them.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exceptional work once again!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

They arrived BEAUTIFUL!!! They still look pretty nice yet this morning, too. I loved them...thanks for putting together such a pretty arrangement for me. Jane
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I could navigate the purchase on your site easily.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

the arrangement was beautiful! The color of the roses was outstanding!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great experience ordering online. After I had placed my order, the office called me and confirmed a few things they had questions on. Great service! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

My mom loved her flowers! I was a bit late getting them ordered for Mother's Day, but they were delivered early Saturday. Great service and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy ordering! I prefer local business to a huge retailer and being able to order online was great! The flowers are gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

On The Bright Side Floral Arrangement with yellow tulips surrounded by daisies and other spring flowers with a nesting bird all tucked in a green square dish rather than the typical vase was the perfect thing to send my husband while I was away on his birthday! Like it's name it brightened up the office for over a week.The optional box of chocolates topped it all off with 24 ounces of Whitman's samples in their signature yellow box with plenty of nuts and caramel
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the arrangement! Absolutely beautiful! I have received so many comments and have sent a special thank you to the company ordering it for me. Thought they also needed to know how beautiful it is. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister sent me some flowers to cheer me up and they did the job. The bouquet is beautiful! Thank You
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Wonderful people to work with and very kind. Went out of their way to help with a unique situation. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

The woman who helped me was amazing. They didn't have the bouquet I ordered so I attempted to explain....in a very poor fashion....what I was looking for. She nailed it and understood my fragmented sentences. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are so beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I had to send a gift and two cards from out of town to go with the order I made. The staff was very helpful and courteous handling the special instructions, even calling me to let me know they had received the items. They also wrapped an item I had delivered to the store from Amazon nicely. Outstanding service... much appreciated!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service. Called back with suggestion based on family request so we changed our colors to fit their desires. We appreciated the call.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Quick turn around and did everything I asked.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service, delivery on very short notice.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! And they have lasted very well. Wonderful job!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement that I ordered was delivered exactly as ordered and on time.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

You always do such a nice job. My mother enjoys the arrangements thoroughly. Thank you.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything was perfect! Candy bouquet was delivered to BMS and very cute! Great job Amy! :)
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Nice website for easy online orders with prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet was lovely. Appreciated the info on care to maintain the flowers longer.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making my mom feel special on her birthday. The custom bouquet of flowers looked amazing. Thanks for helping me 2000 miles away. :)
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to order online and delivered when promised.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Prompt delivery. Excellent follow-up. I am impressed and will use the service again.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Making the order via the website was fairly easy and the recipient was very happy with the flowers and how they have lasted (some are still doing well after 2.5 weeks). The only thing I wish the website had was more of a description for the three different levels one can buy like a rough number of flowers or the size.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a floral arrangement on a Sunday morning for a Monday morning funeral. I considered it a long shot based on the short notice. I was contacted Sunday afternoon to confirm my order and go over the details. I was assured it would make it on time and not to worry. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very Easy to use and communication from order to delivery was great. The florist even followed up with me when the exact flowers on the picture were not available
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was for my Mother, thanks again for making her day!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service, great product, always easy to work with and delivery is always on time.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered the flowers on line, they were delivered, and they were perfect!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

These flowers were EXTREMElY beautiful, fresh and have lasted beautifully!!! Thank you!!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordering from an unknown florist for my sister who might not be allowed to get flowers right after her surgery. Netzer's did not have all of the flowers they needed for what I ordered but I told them to substitute. Despite the complications everything worked out perfectly and my sister was delighted with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Have ordered from Netzer's numerous times always have a good experience with them. If there are any special requests upon delivery they pay close attention and make it happen.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet was lovely! The arrangement of flowers and colors was very pleasing. Thank you for such a nice bouquet of flowers for my wife on Valentin's Day!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy and accommodating as I changed my order. The flowers were great also.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

A beautiful arrangement and timely delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. I was at the funeral and the bouquet was easy to pick out and looked fresh and gorgeous! Thanks Netzers.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great selection...was exactly what I was looking for. Timely service!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Once again, Netzer Floral exceeds my expectations! I ordered a fruit basket and flowers for my mom as a "thank you" gift and the quality of products and prompt service of the friendly and flexible staff made this a very special "thank you" indeed! The flowers, she said, can be smelt throughout her entire floor at work, and the fruit was delicious, crisp, fresh, and more than enough to snack on during work (and to share with Co-workers even!). Thank you, Netzer! I'll be seeing you again and again!!! :)
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a gift basket for my step-dad to be delivered on a Saturday, but I forgot that he wouldn't have been home. They attempted delivery, but nobody was home. They not only called to see when they could try again that day, but they even offered to meet my step-dad after hours. One of the employees called back saying she would be going that way later in the evening (after hours) and was willing to drop off my gift basket on her way. They went above and beyond my standard to ensure my step-dad got his gift by father's day. I will most definitely be doing business again!
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

the recipient told me the bouquet was beautiful and you were able to change the gift card greeting at the last minute..thanks netzer's!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received two arrangements and both of them are beautiful! I was not home when the first one was delivered but was here to get the second one that Carol delivered. She is a very pleasant person!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were wonderful, and the website was completely user friendly. My only issue was with the automated email system. I received delivery confirmation two days after the flowers were actually delivered.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely happy with the flowers you delivered for Mother's Day. Always happy with the ease of ordering and service provided.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

flowers were beautiful, very nice. and they stayed fresh quite a long time too.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were nicely packaged and when opened, they were still presented nicely.Very beutiful choice of flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I ordered for my daughters 19th birthday were beautiful and she loved them. Betty was a great help and very pleasant to work with. We were very satisfied and would use Netzer's again.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

We have never been disappointed with the quality, service, creativity, and attention to detail. We will continue to use Netzer's for all of our Bemidji-area floral orders.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received are so beautiful, fresh and very vibrant. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers that I received from my husband on Valentines day were just beautiful and they lasted up to two weeks. As always Neztger Floral outshines all the rest.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Netzer Floral completed an online order including delivery in only a few hours. The web site is awesome, the recipient was delighted as were we the givers. Amazing service!
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My Auntie loved the arrangement! Couldn't believe the beauty and variety of the flowers. She said, "I can't believe you think so much of me that you would send me such a beautiful gift of flowers".
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fantastic customer service, providing quality products.
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My flowers are beautiful 3 days later!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service, ordered online from Canada at 11, they were delivered by 3, same day in bemidji!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was a very beautiful arrangement and it meant a great deal to receive such a gift during such a difficult time. Thank you.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement that i ordered was for my grandmother who lost her husband in May and sep 17th was their anniversary. You guys did an AWESOME job and she was so pleased to receive this arrangement, it completely made her day! She gave me a picture of it and I was amazed how beautiful it was. Thanks so much for your wonderful service and perfect product!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

awesome she loved it!!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The folks at Netzers have always gone the extra mile with their service on my orders.Its getting pretty tough to find this level of service in todays crazy world.My hat's off to them.Thanks
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was completely satisfied! My mom said those were the most beautiful flowers she had ever gotten delivered to her EVER! I ordered a teddy bear and balloon to be sent with it, but there was a mix-up and she got chocolates instead, but I was extremely pleased with how it was handled when we notified Netzer. They delivered the teddy bear and balloon and slowed my mom to keep the chocolates. I will definitely be doing business with you again! Thank you for making my mom's mother's day so special!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thanks for care instructions.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The beautiful bouquet of red roses were delivered at my place of work and were absolutly perfect! I took a photo of them and sent them to my Thoughtful Son. What a Special Mother's Day! Netzer Floral Did a Beautiful job.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received two of your beautiful arrangements for Mother's Day! They are gorgeous!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wow! What a beautiful bouquet, and the cabbage roses nestled within are simply stunning! How pampered we felt as we nibbled on the exquisite chocolate creams! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Prompt delivery, easy to work with both online and when they called me to clarify my order. Will use again!
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Floral vase was delivered on time and was beautiful. Directions for taking care of them was included. Thank you. There was a last minute change of place for delivery and all went well. Mom got the flowers exactly where she was. Thanks
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful service! Easy to use, and there were no issues delivering and keeping it a surprise! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother was extremely pleased with the flowers you delivered for Mother's Day. Thanks for the great service you provide.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were amazing and they really brightened up someone's day. The attention to detail with the flowers and the special instructions for the card were perfect. Thank you Bemidji Floral for another great shopping experience.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love the ease of the online ordering. I don't always have phone reception at work, but I am online. My wife was thrilled with the before Valentines flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

the arrangement was beautiful and promptly delivered. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

process went really well and flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I like that you can order online but it would be nice to know that they did receive them. If you could send out a notification of delivery that would be good to your customers.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

As usual flowers are always fresh. Very polite sales staff. Bemidji only needs one florist and you are it.
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of my granddaughter. I received a call from Bemidji Floral to say the particular vase I orderd was not available, but she gave me an alternative which sounded just as cute. Ordering on-line was very easy, and although I wasn't able to see them, they called and said they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother-in-law was apprecitative to the beautiful fall arrangement that was sent for her birthday. Thanks for helping make the day more special for her.
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

great service, feels good to use a local family run business!
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great, friendly, on-time service. The best!
Date: Aug 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service from Bemidji Floral is always the best. Regarding my last order, the floral arrangement was beautiful. The arrangement really stood out because there were only two arrangements at the funeral service; one was a huge peace plant and the other one was this gorgeous arrangement I ordered. Thank you so much. Bette M. Bailey
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

very easy to use, delivery was on time, my mom was thrilled with the product. Thank YOU!!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

it was good that you guys ship that far. I am very happy. Thanks you.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Placed a Mother's Day order on the Saturday right before. Noticed they didn't have Sunday hours so I went with delivery for Monday to not be unreasonable about it. They overrode my date and delivered on Saturday regardless! Saw the arrangement and it was gorgeous. Big big thanks!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

They forgot the balloon and had to bring it the next day, but it worked out in the end as she got to celebrate two days in a row :)
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Although I no longer live in Bemidji, my mother still does, and Bemidji Floral has been a part of many important events for my family over the years. This year, my mother loved the Mother's Day bouquet I sent as the weather was cold and wintry and we lost my father a year ago, so she is missing him. Last year, we ordered the flowers for my father's funeral in May from Bemidji Floral. While we really wanted sunflowers, we were told there weren't any available. However, one of the employees somehow found some lovely sunflowers, and when the flowers arrived, they were included in the arrangement. My mother, sister and I were touched by the extra effort of your staff. Thank you!!!
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were amazing!
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I order flowers for my sister-in-law's birthday via the web since I live in N.C. She called to tell me they were absolutely beautiful and was very pleased. The flowers were delivered promptly and ordering online was quite easy. I will definitely uuse Bemidji Floral in the future. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

We had just had a really bad experience with another florist so Bemidji Florist was a lifesaver! They gave us exactly what we asked for and it could not have been easier. Thank you for making my parents so happy...they loved their arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered bouquets from two different florists on Mother's Day...the service at Bemidji Floral was so personal and professional that I wish I could have ordered everything from them!! Thank you so much for the call to clarify my order!
Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I appreciated the call from Bemidji Floral to say that daffodils were not available. They helped me to think of a different arrangement. The only reason I didn't rate the service a 5 is because I asked for the flowers to be delivered before 10am and they were not. Overall I would do business with Bemidji Floral again. The flowers were VERY well received and made the recipient blush, so they must have looked beautiful! Thanks.
Date: Mar 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

excellent service and beautiful plan.
Date: Feb 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WI

From another state the staff at this florist helped be design the perfect Valentine gift for my husband who was working in Bemidji. They were great.
Flower Delivery To Bemidji, MN
See Delivery Areas